Let’s get lost in conversation and become time travelers in each other’s memories.

I am Claire, a captivating young woman, inspiring companion, and creative entrepreneur based in New York City. I genuinely enjoy spending quality time in the presence of an intelligent, generous, interesting, and passionate man.

A little more about me…

I am a sweet, yet undeniably erotic blonde. With a petite all-natural body and gentle curves. I have a youthful appearance and an air of innocence, but I tend to embrace my wildly passionate side. I enjoy heightened intensity during our most intimate private moments and would love to be ravished by an equally desirous man. Beyond the physical attraction, you’ll find our dialogue to be stimulating. I am well educated and my international upbringing has provided me with a cultural refinement.

For as long as I can remember, I have been fascinated by how others see the world. I enjoy meeting people from a variety of backgrounds. I have an appreciation for history and the arts—especially Western art, anything from the Renaissance to the modern era. I love visiting fine art fairs and gallery exhibitions in the far reaches of the world, where a vast amount of great works are presented in tandem. I love watching theatrical plays that are unknown to most people and exploring other cultures.

With a seemingly endless work schedule, it’s important to get away every once in a while, and take time to unwind and relax. You and I can escape the busy world to enjoy a vividly memorable experience. Most of all, I am an adventurer seeking to explore the unknown world.

With so much excitement ahead of us, I would love to learn more about you. The best way to get in touch with me is to request a date.


From Intimate, Personal Details

to Physical Particulars

Age: 31

Height: 5’3”

Weight: 125

Measurement: 36C-27-36

Hair: Silky, Honey Blonde

Dress Size: S, US 4

Body Type: Toned, Petite, and Natural From Head to Toes

Eyes: Deep, Oceanic Blue

Face: Delicate, with Naturally Full Lips

Feet: US 6, (EU 36)

Tattoos: No Body Art

Home Base: New York City

Education: MID (Industrial Design)

Personality: Affectionate, Stimulating, and Down to Earth

Sexual Preference: Bisexual

Dining: French, Mediterranean cuisine, Omakase Experiences or Something Deeply Traditional With Contemporary Twist and a Hint of Surprise Flavor

Drink Preferences: Sancerre, Billecart-Salmon Blanc de Blanc, Crafted Cocktails

Interests: Cultural Experiences, Immersing in Beauty of Nature, Traveling to New Destinations, Capturing Moments Through Photography. And I must admit, I have a soft spot for romance and the beauty of connection